Skip to main content

You are here

Board of Directors

The CMS Board of Directors is elected by the CMS Parent Community, which is comprised of the parents and guardians of pupils in the school. In accordance with the CMS philosophy and mission, the CMS Board of Directors sets the policies which govern the school.  It consists of 8 voting members and 4 ex-officio members.

Board members are also responsible for chairing various committees, which serve to enhance the educational, technical, financial and overall well-being of the school through the guidance and support of school Administrators and personnel. 

Members of the Board

President Katia Rodríguez
Vice President Manuel Cáceres
Treasurer Juan E. Alvarez
Secretary Kellee Brown
Member at Large Antonio Ramos
Member at Large Anabella De Castro
Member at Large Rene Grullón
Member at Large Mirtha Cabral






Non-Voting Members

Past President  Jorge Besosa
US Embassy Representative Norman Galimba
PTO President Carolina Silva
Alumni Chair Zoila Bello
Legal Counselor Ana Cáceres